Tuesday, 18 October 2022

MAL-588
6
4
5
8

Monday, 17 October 2022

MAL-587
2
5
9
0

Sunday, 16 October 2022

MAL-586
5
7
9
5

Saturday, 15 October 2022

MAL-585
3
1
2
5

Friday, 14 October 2022

MAL-584
9
0
7
6

Thursday, 13 October 2022

MAL-583
3
0
4
2

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

MAL-582
9
6
9
0

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

MAL-581
4
6
5
4

Monday, 10 October 2022

MAL-580
6
5
4
1

Sunday, 09 October 2022

MAL-579
3
3
0
4

Saturday, 08 October 2022

MAL-578
5
4
5
2

Friday, 07 October 2022

MAL-577
7
3
0
6
3 4 56 7